Name Title
Thomas S. Leavitt President and Chief Executive Officer
Chuck H. Abare Northfield Manager
M. Kelly Andrews Waitsfield Manager
Ian T. Arnold Vice President, Mortgage Banking
Donna Austin-Hawley Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Lori H. Belding Product Development Manager and CRA Officer
Chad A. Bell Vice President, Investment Consultant
Clay E. Bell Vice President, Investment Consultant
Jill E. Bird Marketing Manager
Donna M. Bohonnon Bethel Manager
Lori A. Bussiere Deposit Operations Manager
Megan L. Cicio Vice President, Commercial Services
Karen L. Cox Essex Manager
Tracy L. Davis College Street and Williston Road Manager
Sherry L. Doane Vice President, Operations
Joel E. Dubé Vice President, Commercial Banking
Alfred J. Flory Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Nubia Z. Fuller Montpelier Manager
Donna M. Gerdes Collection Manager
Mary E. Gleason Shelburne Road Manager
Peter W. Goodell Vice President, Consumer Credit
Julie H. Goodrich Retail Lending Manager
Nicole B. Hayes Mortgage Originator
Billi J. Higgins Loan Operations Manager
Wendy C. Kellett Waterbury Manager
Debbie L. Kerin Barre Manager
Janet R. Kinney Corporate Secretary
Kathy M. LaCross Vice President, Community Banking
Cheryl A. LaFrance Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Maryellen LaPerle Mortgage Originator
Delora J. Livingston Randolph Manager
Charlotte E. Magurn Assistant Corporate Secretary/Customer Service Representative
Christine E. Martin Security Officer
Stephen P. Mucha Vice President, Commercial Credit
Richard B. Nelson Vice President, Information Technology
Melissa A. Neun Vice President, Compliance and Bank Secrecy Officer
Stephen J. Page Cash Management Specialist
Lois J. Pigeon Taft Corners Manager
Roger P. Pinan Mortgage Originator
Wright C. Preston Vice President, Commercial Banking
John P. Ravaschiere Vice President, Commercial Banking
Cory B. Richardson Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Gina R. Sargent Mortgage Underwriter
Timothy D. Sargent Network Administrator
Edward T. Sulva Vice President, Controller
Paul H. Watson Vice President, Commercial Banking
Ava I. Whitcomb Electronic Banking Manager
Rosemarie White Vice President, Commercial Banking
Debra L. Williams Training and Development Manager